OpenEnergyMonitor emonTx

I have my emonTx assembled and working:

emontx 002

It is transmitting the CT value and the values look plausible, but I need to adjust the calculation of watts as I am using a different CT. My CT is a voltage rather than an ampage type, so I omitted the burden resistors when I assembled the emonTx.

I now need to get this working with OpenRemote. That should be easy as I had my breadboard version working with OpenRemote.

This entry was posted in Electronics, Home automation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

