Jeelabs Graphics board

I have produced a little display using the Jeelabs Graphics board:

glcd 008

I am not sure how useful this is. It is a bit like OpenEnergyMonitor’s emonGLCD

I have a DS touch screen that I experimented with a while ago. I could turn this into a touch screen display.

It might be useful to have on the wall in the living room, but in general I prefer using Android devices or web consoles to display the home automation data.

This entry was posted in Electronics, Home automation, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

